We have revised Policy on Allotment of Shares. Click here to view the notice. Unclaimed Deposits Under DEAF Account. Click here to view list. Members who have not received the dividend for financial year 2013-14, 2014-15 and / or 2015-16 may contact us at "care@vardhamanbank.com" or call 040-46664777.

Rupay PaySecure / E-Commerce

About Us

Financial Statements

Interest Rates

Careers

Customer Care


Branch Locator

Vardhaman [Mahila] Co-op. Urban Bank Ltd.

Head Office :

3rd Floor, Nishant House,
8-2-351/N/1, Banjara Hills, Road No. 2,
Hyderabad- 500034
Phone: 040-46664777, 46664740. E-mail: ho@vardhamanbank.com

Branches Address / Phone Numbers

1. Eden Bagh Branch

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB222

3-5-141/E/7, Geetanjali Complex, Eden Bagh, Ramkote, Hyderabad - 500 001

Phone: 24757409, 24750747, 64500747

E-mail: edenbagh@vardhamanbank.com

2. Ranigunj Branch

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB003

5-5-155 & 157, Lala Temple Street, Ranigunj, Secunderabad - 500 003

Phone: 27712435, 23449462, 27719420, 64612435

E-mail: ranigunj@vardhamanbank.com

3. Mahaboobgunj Branch

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB004

5-2-188, 1st Floor, Near Gowliguda Telephone Exchange, Gowliguda, Hyderabad - 12

23449463, 24733381, 24602029, 64583381

E-mail: mahaboobgunj@vardhamanbank.com

4. Ameerpet Branch

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB005

7-1-81/1, 1st Floor, Loya Arcade, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 016

Phone: 23440222, 23737513, 64537513

E-mail: ameerpet@vardhamanbank.com

5. Balanagar Branch

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB007

6-3-93, 1st Floor, Balanagar X Road, Balanagar, Hyderabad - 500 042

Phone: 23773097, 23776466, 64573097

E-mail: balanagar@vardhamanbank.com

6. Lothukunta Branch

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB006

Plot No. 7 & 7A, Mysari Chambers, Saraswathi Colony, Lothukunta, Hyderabad - 500 015

Phone: 27867304, 27864255, 64564255

E-mail: lothukunta@vardhamanbank.com

7. Dilsukhnagar

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB009

Door No. 3-116, 1st Floor, Hanumannagar Colony, Chaitanyapuri, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad - 500 060

Phone: 24050425, 24050455, 64550425

E-mail: dilsukhnagar@vardhamanbank.com

8. Extension Counter

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB008

Mahaveer Hospital Premises, AC Guards, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 004

Phone: 23371865, 64631865

E-mail: ext.counter@vardhamanbank.com

9. Banjara Hills

IFSC Code: HDFC0CVB010

3rd Floor, Nishant House, 8-2-351/N/1, Banjara Hills, Road No. 2, Hyderabad- 500034

Phone: 46664777, 46664740

E-mail: banhill@vardhamanbank.com

BUSINESS HOURS ARE EXTENDED AT ALL BRANCHES.

ALL BRANCHES AND EXTENSION COUNTER ARE FULLY COMPUTERRISED.